Florida Gladesmen

THE ONE AND ONLY CHILD FAMILY BAND-GLADEZ-MAN,

Gator Nate And The Gladezmen Play Live At The Poor House Of Fort Lauderdale

GatorNate logoTHE ONE AND ONLY CHILD FAMILY BAND-GLADEZ-MAN,
From deep down in the southernmost throws of the continental US, where the frontier not only exists, but lies nearly impenetrable smack-dab along a stretch of highway 41, dubbed the Tamiami Trail, Gator Nate Augustus has been making a peculiarly sweet sounding noise for decades, centuries…possibly since the dawn of time itself.  Swampy, funky, rockin-ass-coon-ass’n country blues hop-a-billy folk-a-punk*.  Or somethin’…Jambalaya!  A lil’ a’ this…less a’ that!  *IT’S ALL JUST  GOOD TIMEIN’, HEEL RAISIN’, – See more at: http://gatornate.com/blog#sthash.9BMAPZ4t.dpuf
Friday, November 21
11:00pm

 Ft Lauderdale-Poorhouse
WhenFri, November 21, 11pm – Sat, November 22, 12am
Saturday, November 22
9:00pm

 Ft Myers w/Roadkill Ghost Choir @ Ybel Brew
Wednesday, November 26
6:00pm

 Everglades City Camillia St
Friday, November 28
9:00pm

 Daytona-Tir Na Nog
Saturday, November 29
 Daytona-Church of Chop
10:00pm

 Daytona-Main St Station
Monday, December 1
2:30pm

 230 diy
Saturday, December 6
1:00pm

 Big Cypress Fest
10:00pm

 Naples-South Street
Sunday, December 7
2:00pm

 Matlacha,Fl-Old Fishouse
Saturday, December 13
9:00pm

 Delray, Fl-Vintage Tap
Sunday, December 14
2:00pm

 Little Bar-Goodland
Thursday, December 18
5:00pm

 Naples-Pelican Larrys Pine Ridge
Friday, December 19
11:00pm

 Ft Lauderdale-Poorhouse
Saturday, December 20
10:00am

 Ft Lauderdale-Dada Lounge

Have your say